EasyDiscuss 4.0.19

Users

What are social networking without users? Here, you will learn how to manage users and ensure the smoothness of your site.

EasySocial comes with a sophisticated privacy system that allows full privacy control for users on the site. You will be able to define the default privacy rules for existing rules on the site by accessing the Privacy area at the back end of EasySocial.

EasySocial Privacy Browser

To modify the default value of the privacy, simply click on the title of the privacy.

Editing Default Privacy

Upon editing the privacy, you will be able to select a default value for the privacy rule as shown on the screen below:

EasySocial Privacy Editor

NOTE: If your user has already set their privacy before you made the change above, you will need to reset them via the Profiles area.