Configuration

It's time to configure EasySocial. We'll list all the basics EasySocial configuration settings here.

General Users Settings

In this section you will be able to configure the general user's settings. Check out this settings at Components > EasySocial > Settings > Users > General.

EasySocial General Users Settings

  • Send Reminder For Inactive Users
    Determine whether to send reminder for inactive users.
  • Inactive Duration
    Specify the user's inactive duration.
  • Account Deletion Behavior
    Specify the account deletion behaviour if user deleting his account.
  • Allow User To Block Other Users
    Determine whether to allow user to block other users.
  • Enable Taking Picture With Webcam
    Determine whether allowing user taking profile picture using webcam.
  • User Permalink Format
    Specify the user permalink format. (Username or real name)