How Tos

Some issues are easy, that even a non-techie can solve it. Here are the lists of 'How-tos' that will help you to fix simple issues.

How to Mass Assign Subscribers

You can mass assign users to subscribe to your site. You can find this setting at EasyBlogs > Subscriptions > Import Subscribers.

Import Subscribers

NOTE: This feature is only applicable for site subscriptions only.
NOTE: Please make sure the uploaded file is .csv file.

Step 1

Create a CSV File containing your subscribers. This CSV file should only contain 2 columns; Name and Email. Here is the example of the CSV file.

NOTE: Your CSV file must NOT contain any header.

Example:

John,john@mail.com
Nick,nick@mail.com
Christopher,christopher@mail.com
Daniel,daniel@mail.com
Adam,adam@mail.com
Sophie,sophie@mail.com
Alexis,alexis@mail.com
Justin,justin@mail.com

Download Example

Step 2

Upload this CSV file and click on Upload CSV File and you're done.