How Tos

Here are the collection of How-Tos for EasyDiscuss; you can follow these tutorials to ensure that your EasyDiscuss is setup optimumly.

How to Delete An User From EasyDiscuss

NOTE! This guide is intended to provide basic instruction for EasyDiscuss 3.

There are pre-requisite steps in which you need to take before proceed deleting any user from EasyDiscuss.

  1. Make sure that EasyDiscuss User Plugin is installed and enabled on your site. How to enable EasyDiscuss User plugin
  2. Make sure that you have configured the new owner of orphaned items. How to Change Owner of Orphaned Post

Delete User

To delete users from EasyDiscuss, navigate to EasyDiscuss > Users. Then, select any of user listed here and click on Delete button at the top left.