Helpdesk

Your Time
Our Time
Response Time
24 — 48 hours
We strive to provide the fastest ever response possible. However, we are not super beings.

Allow at least 24 — 48 hours
  Support is online
Our support specialists is available now. We will attend to you as soon as we can.
  Support is online

Removing the "Everyone" option from feed section

Michael · ·
10:30 PM Saturday, 09 November 2013
None
Hello, I have restricted access of users to only those they are friends with. However, i cannot get the "everyone " option off the feed section. This is rather redundant as i have go my "my & my friends" option also and both display the same details due to privacy restriction. (i.e feeds between myself and my contacts)

How can i get this off?


Cheers!
The replies under this section are restricted to logged in users or users with an active subscription with us