FREE Get a FREE template when you purchase Social bundle 🚀 ⚡️

Helpdesk

Your Time
Our Time
Response Time
24 — 48 hours
We strive to provide the fastest ever response possible. However, we are not super beings.

Allow at least 24 — 48 hours
  Support is offline
It is currently off working hours and most of us aren't around

Rest assured that we will get back to you as soon as the day starts tomorrow!
It is currently a public holiday for us from where we are at.

There may be a delay in our responses but rest assured that we will be back at full speed when we are back to the office.
  Support is offline

Removing the "Everyone" option from feed section

Michael · ·
10:30 PM Saturday, 09 November 2013
None
Hello, I have restricted access of users to only those they are friends with. However, i cannot get the "everyone " option off the feed section. This is rather redundant as i have go my "my & my friends" option also and both display the same details due to privacy restriction. (i.e feeds between myself and my contacts)

How can i get this off?


Cheers!
The replies under this section are restricted to logged in users or users with an active subscription with us