Once a user block another user, all interaction such as conversation, stream and activities update will be invisible and even the user cannot access each others profile.
Can you please explain how does it works for Administrators and SuperUsers?
We noticed that regular user can't add Administrator and SuperUser to black list. Thats correct ?
But Administrator can add regular user to blacklist. For example Admin do it when don't want some user to PM with him.
But, after it Admin can't see this user on site (can't see his stream item, videos, photos etc).
So Admin can't check, moderate and delete user's content.
Expected result: If Admin block (add to black list) user1, user1 can't interact with admin and see his content. But Admin still should see everything.