NEW EasySocial 4.0 Beta Released! Marketplace, Front-end Advertisements, Google Sign In and a whole lot more! 🌟 🚀 🎊

Helpdesk

How does BLACK LIST (blocked users) works?

Hello. How does BLACK LIST (blocked users) works if user1 add user2 to block list?

We noticed that:
1) user2 can't see user1 and user1's comments, content and messages in group's conversations.
Thats all?

Users says that other sites works this way:
1) user2 can't see user1 and user1's comments, content and messages in group's conversations.
2) user1 can't see user2 and user2's comments, content and messages in group's conversations.
- so both users can't see each other.

Thanks.

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Your time
Stack Ideas HQ
Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Buy Us Coffee

Are you happy with our support and would like to buy us a cup of coffee?

$
Enjoy the Coffee!
Service via PayPal
Subscribe for product updates & promotions