RC Release! EasySocial 3.2 RC is available now! Test it out today and share your feedback to us ✨

Pre-orders for EasySocial Native App

Pre-orders for EasySocial Native App

Today marks the second day of April and you will be pleased to know that we are rolling out the pre-orders for EasySocial native app starting today. ✨ 

Deep Linking

While the team works concurrently with EasySocial 3.1, we would also like to fill you in with one of the cool features added into the app recently. 

EasySocial native app introduces a cool feature called Deep Linking, where it uses uniform resource identifier (URI) to link specific location within a mobile app without the hassle of launching on the app itself for that particular link to work. 

Pricing

The pre-order for the app starts $499 and the retail price would be $999. ​Not to mention, all early adopters will also enjoy an exclusive rate for the renewal subscription of our priority support and app updates.

With that being said, the pre-orders  🛒 for EasySocial native app is only available till 14th April 2019, so get it while it last. 😊


 

Comments (97)

YES!!! :)

Wow looks great. Looking forward to seeing how this develops!

awesome!

Hi brilliant!

Is this a per site licence?

We will provide the source code of the app and you can use it with as many sites as you want just like our extensions :)

FANTASTIC!

I think this is a great idea but before I dump money into it I would like a better understanding of the App and it's functionality. Specifically, is it for EasySocial only? Or is it going to be customizable so that it supports all of our site and 3rd party apps?

as i've read the detailpage, we get the full developed sourcecode to build the app.

With that we can use the Login function and build pages for Easyblog, the Shop or whatever. The hardest part is in my eyes easysocial. As long that goes well, you have a "template" take a work around and build own or thrid party things from your site into the app. It would be full customizable, since we have to build the app.

Not an App developer. But wonder about Pay Plans and being able to use it to grant paid access to certain parts of the App sitting on top of Easy Social?

The app which we are working on is based entirely on EasySocial only.

Does that mean that if PayPlans is integrated with ES registration this will not work?

Will this still work with Joomla ?

So no it is not going to work with my current Joomla based easy social site?

It will work with your existing site as it will require your Joomla based EasySocial site. It only doesn't work with other extensions on your site in the app itself.

It will be for EasySocial only and it will not include other extensions at this point of time. Since you have the source code, you can build it to work with anything that you want.

Stupid question. In what language is the source code?

I was wondering that too. On https://stackideas.com/easysocial/native-mobile-app it says that the app uses React Native. More info about that framework can be found at https://facebook.github.io/react-native/

You might find this interesting https://www.cognitiveclouds.com/insights/what-is-the-difference-between-react-js-and-react-native/

Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Anthony Anthony

thanks, Anthony checking this out now :-)

It is written in React Native which is developed by Facebook :)

Perhaps the app could simply load the page of non ES pages as if it wasn't an app for non ES pages. If your site is responsive with a good menu setup the app could load a defined Joomla menu with menu items (basically as links). In other words display non ES pages exactly how the browser would. Depending on how it was implemented the frontend user wouldn't be able to tell the difference or at least it wouldn't be too different.

Most modern templates are responsive; hence as long as the site...

Perhaps the app could simply load the page of non ES pages as if it wasn't an app for non ES pages. If your site is responsive with a good menu setup the app could load a defined Joomla menu with menu items (basically as links). In other words display non ES pages exactly how the browser would. Depending on how it was implemented the frontend user wouldn't be able to tell the difference or at least it wouldn't be too different.

Most modern templates are responsive; hence as long as the site admin properly configured/styled the site like the app it would feel native.

Read More
Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Josh Lewis Josh Lewis

Helllllllllll Yeaaaaaaaaaaa :) got my pre-order

Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Antonio Simmons Antonio Simmons

Thanks :)

Great news
We would love an ETA* I know! But pre-orders might be helped if we knew the ETA estimate.
1. I have always wanted mobile zoom. Is this available?
2. Push notifications. are they the same in app or has something changed?
3. Can people sign in / sign up with social media?
Awesome news!


1. I have always wanted mobile zoom. Is this available?

Since images are rendered natively, there will not be an issue with having to zoom them.


2. Push notifications. are they the same in app or has something changed?

We have not really decided on which platform we are going with but the concept of push notification is almost identical to OneSignal with the exception that these are native push notifications on the mobile device.



3. Can people sign in / sign up with social media?

Yes...


1. I have always wanted mobile zoom. Is this available?

Since images are rendered natively, there will not be an issue with having to zoom them.


2. Push notifications. are they the same in app or has something changed?

We have not really decided on which platform we are going with but the concept of push notification is almost identical to OneSignal with the exception that these are native push notifications on the mobile device.



3. Can people sign in / sign up with social media?

Yes, at least that is what has been planned :)

Read More

We are also going to support with early pre-order. It would be however helpfull if know rough ETA. E.g. by end of june or by end of september.
Thx. BTW how it will be with language (I mean it is in english, do I need to translate app to my language from scratch? New strings or it uses existing language files?)

In c# or any other language, you can define placeholder, which are then triggerd based on local language setting. As example: user is from germany. In his phone is the timezone and main language selected de-DE. So the app can see the prefix de-DE. And if you got json based language definition for the placeholders, it will use them. If it doesnt, it can run a "standard" language like english. With dev tools, you can see what users from the app got in the location settinga. Json is really easy...

In c# or any other language, you can define placeholder, which are then triggerd based on local language setting. As example: user is from germany. In his phone is the timezone and main language selected de-DE. So the app can see the prefix de-DE. And if you got json based language definition for the placeholders, it will use them. If it doesnt, it can run a "standard" language like english. With dev tools, you can see what users from the app got in the location settinga. Json is really easy to use. Since stackideas will create a english language file, we could build also translation files, which the other can benefit.

Read More

Ok it would be nice if even non-developers can add languages or at least there will be your assistance and docs to add it. In English only it has no sense for us. We need English + two more languages. So it means if we need json we have to make it from existing language files?

Do you know how many thousands of strings you will need to translate?
This is insane !!
The App should be made available with the already existing translations of SI components...

To be honest guys, we have never thought about multi lingual contents and how to go about it and I doubt we'll have multi lingual support on the first release.

Most of the language strings would be provided by the site based on the site's language but there are some translations on the app level as well but we are trying to keep it as minimal possible.

Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Mark Mark

I'm aware or that. We did translation of Easysocial completely and I can tell you it was way more expensive than app subscription :).
And to be honest to keep up with new development (new strings) is for us impossible. Therefore I would love if ES App can use same strings as website.

So if it mostly uses ES strings + few we need to localize it is ok.

It would be a good information if you could publish a video explaining how we will have to "build" the App from the source code, the program(s) needed if any, the workflow, etc.
Please consider that we do not know anything about this and you need to show us that non-developers can do this too...
At the moment this lacks quite a lot of information to make a decision... Thank you.

What is the normal subscription time for the App?
The pre-order is 499,00$ for 6 months, does it mean the normal price will be 1.998,00$ / year?

It is based on a 6 month period because it is unlike extensions. You only need to renew if you want access to the latest version and support :)

Wow !! This app looks exceptional !
Fluid, beautiful design and standard, fast.

The only question I ask myself.
This will be $ 999 for the starting price. But then, what will be the amount of the subscription (a range) ?

Philippe

Your question is already answered in the FAQ page :p

Anyway, we are currently offering a pre-order fee of $499 which includes 6 months of support and updates. Once we have the app ready, the price of the app will be $999 which includes 6 months of support and updates.

So is it $ 2000 a year? !!
It's very expensive.

Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Philippe Philippe

Did you ever hired a junior (under 3 years expirience coder) developer? Trust me, this isnt expensive. Also think, that it dont have so much customer at the beginning. And maybe when you pay once 499, you can handle it then on your own.

These are all costs incurred to us to develop the app and this is the only way we are able to maintain the app.

Thanks for understanding.

Hello Philippe, please follow this internal link explaining the cost estimation to built an app in 2015 https://stackideas.com/forums/easysocial-mobile-app-thread-v2#reply-225637
... 2015 !! Time flies so quickly ... :-0

Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Supporter Supporter

Code it yourself and pay 30k at least :)!

The App looks really interesting but there are 2 main issues for me.

1. No PayPlans Integration
The decision not to integrate PayPlans (or the other SI products) seems a bit strange.
I would imagine that the main users of the app will be fee-based social community websites
(IMHO free sites are unlikely to splash out on an app that still needs technical support, iOS and Android Developer accounts etc).
However, if PayPlans isn't supported, then how do pay sites make use of the app?

the...

The App looks really interesting but there are 2 main issues for me.

1. No PayPlans Integration
The decision not to integrate PayPlans (or the other SI products) seems a bit strange.
I would imagine that the main users of the app will be fee-based social community websites
(IMHO free sites are unlikely to splash out on an app that still needs technical support, iOS and Android Developer accounts etc).
However, if PayPlans isn't supported, then how do pay sites make use of the app?

the other apps would be a bonus but they can be added as webviews and the user would still be happy.
But you can't ignore something as deeply integrated as PayPlans without rendering the app useless to the people who are willing to pay.

2. Mobile Notification Integration
EasySocial only really comes alive when you add the extra mobile push notifications app (so you get browser notifications of new PM's, Friend requests and notices)
How is this going to be handled in the app?
Users expect a Facebook-like experience, where they get actively notified when something happens on their account or in their community.
Without this, the app will soon be "just another app" amongst many.

If these concerns are addressed, then the app will be a very welcome addition to the SI stable.

Read More

Pretty nice but too expensive to me.

I will continue to work with joomla PWA. It works will all third party extension too.

I will prefer a solution which works from the builder. As you see, you pay once 499$ and can use it unlimited. Apparvers made a bad solution and i lost money. Since i use stackideas products, everything was worth it. No problems, fast nice support (even when the problem not stackideas related was) and innovative development. Take a look, what in the last 2 years was changed with a really small team. Mark and his teams made milestones for joomla on the highest scale!

It's your choice and your money.

My solution costs 59$ a year and I am able to custom everything.

No need to work and pay Google Android and Apple Store.

Customers don't have to waste their time with application update from google apps or apple store.

All my third party extensions are working...

Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Tony Boutemeur Tony Boutemeur

Well then, use your solution. I prefer the native app from stackideas. I tried with xamarin something on my own, and it wasn't so good as i thought. I get everything from one source, i can modify my needs and get the support which is awesome.

Kind of out of my price range at the moment. Also thinking it would be nice to have different pricing for eg "Non-Profits" or "Educational" than for eg "Owners of Luxury Cars" Sites/Apps?

Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Paul Murray Paul Murray

I am sorry but we do not have a different pricing tier currently

We're also nonprofit here. When you got enough members, you could collect money to use the solution. As said, you can pay once 499 and use it then as long you want. :)

If Stackideas improves the advertising tool launched with EasySocial 3.0, to allow us to earn more money, then yes I will buy this fabulous application ;)
A real advertising tools associated with PayPlans (targeting, cpm)

This is the best news of the year ! (hope its not april fool lol)

one question, for websites using many extensions, SI ones and others like jreviews, how the integration can be done ?

Currently we are only going to support our own elements and 3rd party support is not going to be possible just yet.

Hi HMED you will receive code for easysocial. As example you can use the login code, also to create sessions to your site already.

Quick and dirty you could implement your needs with iframe. Or define then the ui, which you can build streamreader and writer.

As soon the app is avaible, i'll also try to share code which i've done for our sites. I think the commumity can then share their code and exp. So could we have all benefits. Like we did with the translations.

Im so happy, that the...

Hi HMED you will receive code for easysocial. As example you can use the login code, also to create sessions to your site already.

Quick and dirty you could implement your needs with iframe. Or define then the ui, which you can build streamreader and writer.

As soon the app is avaible, i'll also try to share code which i've done for our sites. I think the commumity can then share their code and exp. So could we have all benefits. Like we did with the translations.

Im so happy, that the app is going to be real!

Read More

awesome, thank for the share !!

Hello Mark,
The App is perfect for a site using only and exclusively EasySocial, that is GREAT news for them ! But you are well aware these are only a handful of your customer base, luckily... Users are so used to the GAFA's Apps that such a limited experience with the actual state of the ES Native App makes it ridiculous (with all due respect and considerations). The experience must be a total immersion in the website, interactivity with SI components and also the 3rd parties integrations...

Hello Mark,
The App is perfect for a site using only and exclusively EasySocial, that is GREAT news for them ! But you are well aware these are only a handful of your customer base, luckily... Users are so used to the GAFA's Apps that such a limited experience with the actual state of the ES Native App makes it ridiculous (with all due respect and considerations). The experience must be a total immersion in the website, interactivity with SI components and also the 3rd parties integrations listed in the SI app store. Unfortunately again this requires a LOT of work and time. I hope you will get enough pre-orders to fund the project and will be able to push further the ecosystem to a full experience for users. I have too many 3rd parties integrations with ES to buy the App as it is right now but I would definitely buy the App once it meets our requirements. Don't be desperate with some of the comments, the expectations here are very high (possibly too high for a first release), it will take time and certainly won't be an easy peasy journey but the goals can be achieved... Keep confidence it will pay off

Read More

Thanks for your input on this Supporter and I appreciate it very much. Yes, I am very well aware of this and our priority has and will always be progressive web apps because we know there is no way we can maintain a native app that works with all extensions.

Progressive web apps is still something that we are pursuing and we are still waiting for more updates on that. I really hope that both Apple and Google will come to their senses and move away from native apps

Having said that, while...

Thanks for your input on this Supporter and I appreciate it very much. Yes, I am very well aware of this and our priority has and will always be progressive web apps because we know there is no way we can maintain a native app that works with all extensions.

Progressive web apps is still something that we are pursuing and we are still waiting for more updates on that. I really hope that both Apple and Google will come to their senses and move away from native apps

Having said that, while waiting for Progressive web apps to mature, there are still customers who prefers native apps due to the very main reason of being listed on the App Store of both Apple and Google Play Store. This is one of our initiatives to help them achieve this but yeah, certainly we cannot meet everyone's expectations on the first release.

I am quite surprised that many are still unaware of the costs behind building these apps and that frustrates me :x

Read More
Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Mark Mark

Mark don't let that frustrate you, some of us have done the homework and know how much it cost. That's why I jumped on my pre-order immediately, everyone's budget is not the same so you have to also take that into account and understand those with more limited budgets will always complain about pricing. Don't let that bother you and the staff, those that can will buy it and those that can't but want to will have to figure out a solution to afford it like Joy stated in one of the comments. I...

Mark don't let that frustrate you, some of us have done the homework and know how much it cost. That's why I jumped on my pre-order immediately, everyone's budget is not the same so you have to also take that into account and understand those with more limited budgets will always complain about pricing. Don't let that bother you and the staff, those that can will buy it and those that can't but want to will have to figure out a solution to afford it like Joy stated in one of the comments. I also use multiple SI components but I understand the importance of being in the App Store and Google Play Store, So I'm willing to take a ES only based app and wait for the other components to be able to work with it. Hell even Facebook's app doesn't have all the functionality of their Desktop site, thank you and the team for your dedication!!!

Read More

very well spoken :)

Thanks for your valuable input here Antonio, I appreciate it very much. No worries, we do not get frustrated when there are constructive feedback like this. It only helps us to understand our customer's needs and wants.

Hi Mark,

About the costs and ES mobile apps, I think you have forgot to considering a part of your customers.

If I were you I would have proposed 2 solutions:

Your native app solution with your price (499$/999$) and a cheaper solution but really interesting (59$/year) like PWA from browser and install a shortcut like an app on the mobile phone.

I tested this kind of PWA plugin from an another joomla component provider and it's pretty good. It works with all third party components.

Twitte...

Hi Mark,

About the costs and ES mobile apps, I think you have forgot to considering a part of your customers.

If I were you I would have proposed 2 solutions:

Your native app solution with your price (499$/999$) and a cheaper solution but really interesting (59$/year) like PWA from browser and install a shortcut like an app on the mobile phone.

I tested this kind of PWA plugin from an another joomla component provider and it's pretty good. It works with all third party components.

Twitter made this: you can get Twitter app from google and apple store on your mobile device or from PWA with your browser on your mobile device too.

Why I said that? Because I am interested to get the template of your native mobile app.

To sum up:

If you could sell a mobile web template like exactly your native app, I am interested.
If you could sell a PWA like or better than my solution, I will buy your and not my actual PWA.

Why PWA is interesting?

- Your application is synchronized with your website automatically for everything. No need to waste time to set for each device on each part.
- Your users don't have to waste time for updating their app. To me, I have enough to update each app on my mobile device every day.
- Install PWA app on mobile device is really easy for your users. No need google account or apple store account.

To me, PWA is the future solution and more lightweight for mobile device memory. More advantage, less inconvenient and cheaper.

I hope it's help ;)

Read More
Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Tony Boutemeur Tony Boutemeur

I am not really sure if I understand you Tony. Our mobile web template is already PWA . You can add it as an "app" on your home screen.

Which mobile web template? Do you mean this https://stackideas.com/apps/item/3361-mobile-web-template ?

Because I didn't know that... I always thought it was just another mobile template only for mobile browser. It’s not explained as it.

1- How about web push notifications?
2- Does it work with all 3rd party components?
3- Your Easysocial Native app template seems to be better, do you think it could be possible to get the same template in your mobile web template PWA and an identical...

Which mobile web template? Do you mean this https://stackideas.com/apps/item/3361-mobile-web-template ?

Because I didn't know that... I always thought it was just another mobile template only for mobile browser. It’s not explained as it.

1- How about web push notifications?
2- Does it work with all 3rd party components?
3- Your Easysocial Native app template seems to be better, do you think it could be possible to get the same template in your mobile web template PWA and an identical template for the website to be consistent?

Read More
Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Tony Boutemeur Tony Boutemeur

Hi.

I am seriously considering the pre-order but have a few questions. I am pretty sure this is exactly what I need.

- If my site is hosted behind "PayPlans" as a paid membership site, can I restrict all access on the "native app" until they visit my site and sign up for a membership?

- Is this a full white label app? Will I need an Apple developer account to publish the app? I am just verifying that is not a shared app among all easysocial sites?

- Lastly how much coding or related...

Hi.

I am seriously considering the pre-order but have a few questions. I am pretty sure this is exactly what I need.

- If my site is hosted behind "PayPlans" as a paid membership site, can I restrict all access on the "native app" until they visit my site and sign up for a membership?

- Is this a full white label app? Will I need an Apple developer account to publish the app? I am just verifying that is not a shared app among all easysocial sites?

- Lastly how much coding or related experience will I need? Will this be a pretty simple process to get started?

Thank you for your time!

Read More

1. I think since the app is taking request from the site, it will show that, what the user has access from his subscription.

2. Its just simply the sourcecode (a template with pagesights and functions). Yes you will need an app dev account at apple (i think 99€ each year) and 25$ one time fee at google.

3. I am working with c# at daily business with visualstudio. To be honest. It got a learning curve. But since you have the template, you can easy modify it on your needs. The important...

1. I think since the app is taking request from the site, it will show that, what the user has access from his subscription.

2. Its just simply the sourcecode (a template with pagesights and functions). Yes you will need an app dev account at apple (i think 99€ each year) and 25$ one time fee at google.

3. I am working with c# at daily business with visualstudio. To be honest. It got a learning curve. But since you have the template, you can easy modify it on your needs. The important things like login script, easysocial (which apis weren't there and must solved over custom plugins at the site itself), and design ux are already there. Stackideas is doing here something, that is way complicated. They do everything from scratch. Not just the app.

Read More

Very interesting indeed. ES is only part of our site and we would need the app to allow members to use the other key components. Perhaps this would be a good starting point from which to integrate the other components and save development time and costs. A progressive web app had been recommended by other Joomla developers, but perhaps this would be better. One question I have for Mark is how would support work if the code is used to integrate other Joomla components. Would Stack Ideas still...

Very interesting indeed. ES is only part of our site and we would need the app to allow members to use the other key components. Perhaps this would be a good starting point from which to integrate the other components and save development time and costs. A progressive web app had been recommended by other Joomla developers, but perhaps this would be better. One question I have for Mark is how would support work if the code is used to integrate other Joomla components. Would Stack Ideas still offer support for the code supplied?

Read More

Hi Andrew

i think Stackideas would only support their products, since they knew how they were build. But the community which could be build, can share their code and help out if needed. It works great like those translation.

If the app is made, you only have to handle streamreader and writer with async. That isn't a big deal at all. One Condition is, that your 3rd Party system has REST APIs. If it doesn't you have to create own plugins to handle the requests.

Hey Guys,

I understand the App is just for EasySocial at the moment. However, if you have the EasyBlog and EasyDiscuss integration apps, e.g. Easyblog and EasyDiscuss apps for Groups, will these appear as part of the EasySocial native app?

Thank you!

Good news and hope it will work well.

Mark say "Currently we are only going to support our own elements and 3rd party support is not going to be possible just yet."

So I guess and hope that this mean it will work with EasySocial but also support EasyBlog, EasyDiscuss, Kommento first and maybe later also PayPlans and Conversekit basically?

I think, not using it myself yet, Conversekit have a good usage for mobile users & EasySocial integration.

Hi

Is the App support RTL language such as Arabic ' Hebrew ... ?
BR
Udi

In it's initial release, RTL version is not supported yet because we have never experienced it yet.

Just completed Pre-Order for my trusted and favourite Joomla Developer, StackIdeas, YOU ROCK!
, can't wait for the APP!!!

Thank you Lee!

Hi Mark,
Great app, show us more details about !!!

Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by Bogdan Bogdan

Hi Mark... How will the easysocial mobile app integrate with non social components of a specific template? I'm guessing it would not unless it was a template Stackideas developed, am I right? And how would third party plugins, apps fumction within the app?

Hi Jason. As i said you get a "build solution" a native app got "apppages". One for Login, other for settings and so on. Behind those pages you got functions with prebuild code. What happens if i press this button as example.

You can easy build your 3rd apps dirty with "IFrame". A simply webbrowser.

If you go further, you can take streamreader and writer in your app as async. So that you can send and handle request from your server. It sounds complicated, but is really easy to use. With...

Hi Jason. As i said you get a "build solution" a native app got "apppages". One for Login, other for settings and so on. Behind those pages you got functions with prebuild code. What happens if i press this button as example.

You can easy build your 3rd apps dirty with "IFrame". A simply webbrowser.

If you go further, you can take streamreader and writer in your app as async. So that you can send and handle request from your server. It sounds complicated, but is really easy to use. With this app subscription you got pre build functions. Then can you with Visual Studio 2019 as example build your app really handy.

I got also 3rd party apps and would then share my code in the forum. I hope, that we can build a knowledge share within. The biggest part for app dev is the start. This would be gone, with this solution. You got a template, can easy see the behavior and handle it on your own.

Read More

Currently there is no integrations with other 3rd party items. We are only focusing on our built-in items and 3rd party items may eventually just get fired up on an external browser. There is just no way for us to support every single element.

hello, what behavior will the application have if I make changes in parallel on the website? will you have to create another modification on the application as well? to be more precise is it likely that the application bug without me touch anything at all but only if I touch a few things on the site? I ask myself this question because I want to invest in the application but I could not afford your assistance before the monetize completely! Do you understand my problem? in summary is there a...

hello, what behavior will the application have if I make changes in parallel on the website? will you have to create another modification on the application as well? to be more precise is it likely that the application bug without me touch anything at all but only if I touch a few things on the site? I ask myself this question because I want to invest in the application but I could not afford your assistance before the monetize completely! Do you understand my problem? in summary is there a risk of bug and therefore an obligation to subscribe to your assistance?

Read More

Hey Arnaud,

Sorry I missed your comment earlier as I was going through the list of comments after coming back from our retreat. Anyways, just like any codes, making modification would cause issues especially if you are going to update to the latest version.

What I strongly suggest is for people to setup your own GIT repository and make changes so that you can keep track of your changes :)

got my pre-order too ! hiiiii haaaa !

I am happy to be able to support project of application!

Comment was last edited about 6 months ago by arnaud arnaud

Thank you Arnaud!

Hello, I would like to know if it is possible to maintain a session of log open permanently on the site thanks to the application that I have pre-ordered? one can find on Facebook, many of my users would like it not always to identify and that the site recognize each faith they visit.

Hello Arnaud,

The app uses a custom authorization which is fed through an API in EasySocial. Therefore, with the necessary token, you can perform actions on behalf of the user.

As for the authentication expiration, we are basing it off the session life time on the site :)

hello mark, thank you for your answer, it means that we must act on the site settings to maintain an important log session as it is the case on fb to allow users to oas always have used the login form That's right ? this will have nothing to do with the application?

Yes, it will depend on the site

I want to buy but for the moment I dont have the money, you can extended the preorder? Thanks so much. Have a good day.

I am sorry but we are unable to extend the pre-order dates.

Yeah I dont have any use now for a mobile app but I think its important to support you guys so just make a 499 USD paymet to you guys.. All the best of luck for this project! cheers!

Thank you!

Yes would be nice to have some cool e-commerce similar like Instagram checkout too for "Pages" that could be similar like "Products" and that user could buy in the site by ES e-commerce checkou https://instagram-press.com/blog/2019/03/19/instagram-checkout/

What do you think about integrating https://www.mapbox.com ... They have a cool AR for React Native https://github.com/mapbox/react-native-mapbox-ar

It seams interesting ...

Not at this point of time, no.

Hi Mark,

will the app load easysocial straight away or will there be loads of work on our part to set it all up? I mean will it be as easy as all your other components to work with? Will it require any specialist knowledge to set up/install?

With the early bird (I think it has passed now) does that mean the 6 months start from say today or does it start when the app is ready?

The hardest part would probably be for you to submit your app on Apple's App Store as it would be scrutinized heavily by their review team. The early bird plan will only be activated from the day we release the stable version :)

Yes, the early bird has already passed and we are no longer accepting any early bird purchases. Purchase will be made available once the stable release is ready

Hi Mark '

Can you give us status about the Native App ?
We need to see the first version
Will it have RTL support ?
Will it have all the functionality of easysocial ?

Best Regards
Udi ERTINET

Hello Udi,

We do not have any updates at this point of time, we will let you know when there are any updates. We do not have RTL support for it's first release.

Hi guys any update about this project now?

We do not yet have an update but we'll be sharing something soon

There are no comments posted here yet