EasySocial 2.2.6
Hello,

When I delete a reply in an Easydiscuss discussion, it seems that the Easysocial system understands that I have to withdraw points for the deletion of this reply (-5 pts), but it also thinks, wrongly, that I have to withdraw points for deleting a discussion (-10 pts).
Therefore, when I delete a reply, I lose 15 points (reply + discussion at the same time).

Do you have a solution ?

Best regards.
Attachments (1)
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently off working hours and most of us aren't around.

Rest assured that we will get back to your issues as soon as the day starts tomorrow!

Your time
Stack Ideas time