EasySocial 3.0 Preview
Hi,
I have my ES setting: Account Deletion Behavior set to Unpublish account.
My understanding is that this disables (block) the user profile when user decide to delete their profile.

Currently I have 7.000 blocked user profiles which I need to delete from the database.

I want to keep EasyDiscuss posts and questions from deleted users and assign these to guest or specific profile.

Can you please explain to me what data are deleted when I select the user from EasySocial > Users in Admin and click Delete?

I have:
User - EasyDiscuss Users plugin - Enabled
User - EasyBlog Users plugin - Enabled
User - EasySocial - Enabled
User - Joomla! - Enabled

Can you by any chance provide SQL query?

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time