1. User1 created album (I tested it in private group) and uploaded few photos
2. User2 reacted and commented album
3. User1 deleted his album
Result: User1 still see Notification about reaction and comment with empty thumb.
Expected result: Notification about album should be deleted after content (album) is deleted.