I have a site with EasySocial and PayPlans.
I want to have a BASIC ( Free Plan ) and STANDARD ( Paid Plan) User Profile Types
If I configure my User Profile Types with different ACL privileges, is it possible to set EasySocial so, that a user with lower privileges is still able to see the restricted options, but get a message to upgrade if he try to use them?
For example: BASIC can't create Pages, but STANDARD can. So BASIC user is able to see the button "Create New Page" but when he click on it he get a message to upgrade to STANDARD.