EasySocial 3.0 Preview

Unknown Screen

While going through the registration process on our site, http://www.sshag.com, I noticed this one screen that comes up during the process. Its the attached screen shot.

I don't understand why this screen comes up. During the registration process the new member first selects the Group and then the plan. Those two pieces of information define exactly what this screen is asking our potential members for and it's one step that I don't believe is needed and could kill a sale because others may not easily know what this screen is for. Can we get this screen out of the process?

thanks,

David
Attachments (1)
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time