PREVIEW ☀️Preview for EasySocial Native App is available now ! Download the application and test it out today ☀️

Helpdesk

Hi,

Now that we have Authorize.net successfully setup, we have a policy where when a member unsubscribes to their current recurring plan, we will not be issuing a refund. Our approach is; there will be no refund, but the user will continue to have access to the site and all of its features are still accessible until their subscription plan has expired from the original point of sale. I do not see any settings regarding this.

I have tried to look for documentation on this, but I the page comes up with a 404 error.

Link: https://www.readybytes.net/payplans/documentation/item/authorizenet-2.html


Would also like to know what happens when someone deletes their accounts without canceling their recurring payment. If the user deletes their account, will the recurring payment end automatically as well?

Would someone be able to let me know how canceling recurring payments works or fix the documentation page so I can fully understand how the Authorize.net payment gateway functions?

This would be a great help.

Thanks,
Steve

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Your time
Stack Ideas HQ
Support is
Online

The support team is online and will be able to answer your inquiries. Please stay calm, follow the rules and do not cross post.

We will attend to you as soon as we can.