EasySocial 3.0 Preview

Two-Way Blocking

Blocking should work where if a user blocks someone, they stop seeing that user's content. As it is right now, it goes like this:

User A blocks User B
User B can no longer see or interact with User A

It should be like this:

User A blocks User B
User A can no longer see or interact with User B, and User B can no longer see or interact with User A

Usually if you're blocking someone you don't want to keep seeing them, and with the global nature of the feed it makes it impossible to avoid people you want to avoid! :(

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time