Helpdesk

Hello. When user register he autojoin group (specific option in Profile Type).

As result Social Goal Module display that user already joined group and filled his profile (2 goals are done).

But at the same time Social Goal Module display that user need to upload avatar, but user already uploaded avatar during registration :(
Thanks.

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Your time
Stack Ideas HQ
Support is
Online

The support team is online and will be able to answer your inquiries. Please stay calm, follow the rules and do not cross post.

We will attend to you as soon as we can.

Subscribe for product updates & promotions