UPDATES EasyBlog 5.4.8 Released. Bugfixes and more 🐛

Helpdesk

Hi

when a user delete his account it would be nice to have a confirmation that the account is deleted and also a confirmation email sent to the user that the account now is deleted from the site.

What you think? Bcs as now no confirmation or email is sent to user that delete their ES account..

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Your time
Stack Ideas HQ
Support is
Offline

It is currently a public holiday for us from where we are at.

There may be a delay in our responses but rest assured that we will be back at full speed when everyone is back to the office.

Buy Us Coffee

Are you happy with our support and would like to buy us a cup of coffee?

$
Enjoy the Coffee!
Service via PayPal
Subscribe for product updates & promotions