Hi,

I am just testing my registration process and noticed the a weird thing happening. I have a Plan called Basic User (which is a registered user in Joomla and a Basic User in Easysocial.

When I go through the registration process it takes the basic details, and then instead of going through the workflow for Basic User in easysocial, it switches to Agent profile.

I have looked at each of the settings in Joomla, EasySocial and Payplans and they are all set to the correct Registered/\Basic User.

Would you have any idea what my be triggering this?

Kind regards

Mel

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time