Hello SI Team
Reading the documentation here:
I am wondering if this would prevent none subscribed users from accessing an ES Group?
eg have all of my groups visible here:
Once you click on a group /join group button for a group associated with a Pay Plans Subscription you get redirected to the subscribe page?
Just to be clear about this.
I have a total of 6 Groups.
1) Is for every one who joins the site.
2) Is a demo group and is open for any one.
3-6 are for intended as paid groups and should ideally be visible but only accessible after payment.
Please see screen shot.
hope this makes sense?