Hi Support,

For a "Private" Group, is it possible to let public/registered user to see the "About" section only before they join as a member of the group?

Currently, if it is a "Private" group, although it is appearing in listing and search result, other than the Title of the group, public user cant see anything about the group and hence will not be able to understand anything before joining.

Is there a setting to allow only the "About" tab of the group to be available to view before any user join the Private Group?

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently off working hours and most of us aren't around.

Rest assured that we will get back to your issues as soon as the day starts tomorrow!

Your time
Stack Ideas time