I am logged in as user A. User A is not in friendship of user B.
As user A, I look at the profile page of user B.
As User A, I see the APP Tasks of User B under menu entry Tasks. As User A, I see the personal tasks of User B, which B has been assigned on his profile page.
This should not be possible. What are you thinking about that?

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently off working hours and most of us aren't around.

Rest assured that we will get back to your issues as soon as the day starts tomorrow!

Your time
Stack Ideas time