EasySocial 3.0 Preview

Privacy Improvement

I've had a few cases where a user, viewing their own profile, panics when they see their date or birth and assume that everyone can see it.

Would it be easy to include some kind of ! sign or info message next to it when the user is logged in and viewing their own profile to confirm the privacy status?

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time