RELEASE EasySocial v4.0.4 Released! Configurable reactions, global template overrides and more! 🚀⚡️

Helpdesk

Oddly, in the backend of PayPlans you can not assign a plan to a group when the group is set to Not Visible.

Additionally, if you set a group to Not Visible and then go into a plan and make changes to it, and save the plan, the group association is removed during the save process.

My opinion is that it should NOT disassociate, and in the backend the admin should still be able to assign a plan to a group.

James

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Your time
Stack Ideas HQ
Support is
Online

The support team is online and will be able to answer your inquiries. Please stay calm, follow the rules and do not cross post.

We will attend to you as soon as we can.

Buy Us Coffee

Are you happy with our support and would like to buy us a cup of coffee?

$
Enjoy the Coffee!
Service via PayPal
Subscribe for product updates & promotions