I disabled the privacy features, but the button still remains - it just stopped working (see # 1 in the screenshot). There is also another button left and it just flips to the main page (see # 2 on the scribble). Please remove these buttons when disabling privacy. Or was it something I did wrong?
Thank you for the best applications!!!
A good, productive day!
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users