I have blocked an user from a group, for testing purpose.
He cannot see anymore this group in ES menu 'Groups / My groups' (which is thus correct) but he still can see it in the module 'EasySocial Groups' while configured on "User groups only" (which shouldn't be).
Is it an issue, or am I wrong?
Thanks for your response
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users