Since there is an option to turn off "Last Login" info in the backend settings under users layout. It would be nice to let Cluster Owners or Admins, specially Site Admin to be able to see it but hidden from end users.

Thanks,

Jackson

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently off working hours and most of us aren't around.

Rest assured that we will get back to your issues as soon as the day starts tomorrow!

Your time
Stack Ideas time