Black Friday Special
I am wondering if the clicking on the link to have a person Verified is intended to be something that the site administrators do manually?

Is there a process where a person can request to be verified?

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time