Hello StackIdeas Support,
i dont want users to get notifications about new or edited blogposts an turned everything about this off in preferences of EasyBlog.
But in composer it shows always "user defined notifications", as if these users would have to be notified. You can see, what i mean in attached screenshot.
Please advice how to get rid of this red bordered part of composing a new blogpost, as this is confusing for the authors.
Unfortunately this is a local intranet and cant be accessed from outside.
Than you and best regards
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users