How can i get it that instead of saying "default user" (in my case its Technet Admin) when people are deleted or leave there acount that it says User Deleted or some thing best
Who is viewing this page

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time