RELEASE Introducing PayPlans 4.2. Joomla 4 Support, Yootheme Pro, SP Page Builder integrations and a whole lot more! 🚀

Helpdesk

Hello. In in editing profile page privacy settings there is checkbox Apply new privacy to your existing items. Before it was something like "Reset to defaults values".

Now it changed and I can't understand how it works for Profile, Points, Friends, Followers, Achievements.

I can imagine how it works for videos and photos (it will apply new privacy for old (existed) videos and photos) nut can't understand about other items.

Thanks.
Attachments (1)
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Your time
Stack Ideas HQ
Support is
Online

The support team is online and will be able to answer your inquiries. Please stay calm, follow the rules and do not cross post.

We will attend to you as soon as we can.

Subscribe for product updates & promotions