PREVIEW ☀️Preview for EasySocial Native App is available now ! Download the application and test it out today ☀️

Helpdesk

Hi

Whenever I edit page, the text "has been updated" appears.

How can I disable this function.

I don't need the text to be appeared every time when they edit.

Thanks.

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Your time
Stack Ideas HQ
Support is
Online

The support team is online and will be able to answer your inquiries. Please stay calm, follow the rules and do not cross post.

We will attend to you as soon as we can.