Hello,

We currently allow users to invite non-friends (all users) to join their groups.

However, the 'Invite Friends' link allows you to invite people who have already been invited.

*Is there a way to exclude users who have already been invited? (It's hard to remember who has been invited. If someone is a member of the group, then their profile is excluded).

*Can we change that field to say 'Invite Members' instead of 'Invite Friends' ? (We call users 'members')

Thank you!

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time