Hi,

What do you think about feature for HIDDING group from listing?

This can be useful if you want to provide a service and a "reserved" support for this service through a group in Easy Social; you send detail and link to join the group only to the user that purchased that service.

The administrator of the group know that who sent the request can be only an user with an active subscription.

Detail in this thread: https://stackideas.com/forums/closed-group-not-in-search-result-missing-double-option

Very thanks

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time