It would be nice to have a setting for reposting a stream item (status, photo, video, link, etc) that user can set at time of entry. Something similar to the 'share' button sharing.

For example, if I post a cat video to my friends, I would set the repost setting to 'Yes' because I don't mind if they share it. However, if I post that my dog just died, I would set the repost setting to 'No' because it's personal and I don't want it shared further.

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Online

The support team is online and will be able to answer your inquiries. Please stay calm, follow the rules and do not cross post.

We will attend to you as soon as we can.

Your time
Stack Ideas time