Please see the attached image. When I publish or update a blog post this message appears. The post does update and publish but it does not keep me in EasyBlog. I have to go back. Also, front end editing does not show at all after publishing, only when you return to the back end do you see the changes.
******* Why can't I view the response or reply to this post? ********
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users