Is it possible to limit the visibility of "public" groups to only logged in users? I only want content to be visible on my site to registered users. When you search the site as a public, non-registered member, all of the group pages display, along with their content. This is not desirable. I only want EasySocial content to be visible to members, including any groups, pages, member profiles, etc. Is this possible?