Hello. Sometimes admins make a mistake. They want to delete some group content, but accidentally delete group.
I try to disable (or hide) this button.
in this file:
I can see line:
<?php echo $this->html('group.adminActions', $group); ?>
Seems this line display buttons "edit", "feature", "block group", "delete group".
Can you please give me a hint what file to edit, to remove this button?