1) login as user
2) navigate to group
3) upload few photos to group's timeline (story album)
4) login as Superuser
5) navigate to backend > easysocial > users
6) delete user
Result: Seems user and all his photos are deleted, but...
Navigate to group's "story album" and you will see that this album still contain photo's thumbs (that should be deleted before).