BETA PayPlans 5.0 Beta Released. New payment gateways, better user experience and more! 🔥 ❤️

Helpdesk

Your Time
Our Time
Response Time
24 — 48 hours
We strive to provide the fastest ever response possible. However, we are not super beings.

Allow at least 24 — 48 hours
  Support is online
Our support specialists is available now. We will attend to you as soon as we can.
  Support is online
Normal
Hi

seems that the deleted users doesnt delete db _social_privacy_map for EasySocial.

These stored settings in db still there even the user is deleted this data is kept in db same goes for meta data for photos.

and deleted users have still some data in this table as well: _social_fields_data
The replies under this section are restricted to logged in users or users with an active subscription with us