1) I use MacOS with Safari
2) start to create article with template
3) delete some blocks
Result: after deletion I still can see "Delete" tooltip. The more I delete the more tooltips I can see. And this tooltips doesn't allow to control block above it (it overlaps another's block delete button).
P.S: it works normal with GoogleChrome.
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users