EasySocial 2.2.6
It would be great when a user type has blocked the messages, which includes the conversekit, only the users of the administrator profile will appear in the chat list and not the rest of the users, with whom at some point they had a conversation, if that functionality could be added, it would be great, the idea is that the user stops having contact with the rest to feel the need to pay an eventual membership

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently off working hours and most of us aren't around.

Rest assured that we will get back to your issues as soon as the day starts tomorrow!

Your time
Stack Ideas time