RC Release! EasySocial 3.2 RC is available now! Test it out today and share your feedback to us ✨

Helpdesk

Hi SI Team

I am being asked to pay (when attempting to update) for what I believe are Apps that I paid for already again.
This possibly occurs after the update to ES 3.01 but honestly, I am not 100% sure.

I think what is going on is that I at some point I bought:

“Group Discussions”
and
“Reviews” for Groups”

I think at some point:

“Reviews” for Pages (or similar) creeped into an update by mistake.

Could you have a look at your records at your end and see if what I suspect is correct?

thanks

Paul

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Your time
Stack Ideas HQ
Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!