EasySocial 3.0 Preview
Hi, hi


Automatic logins now have the option to redirect users back to the page that they were on prior to registering


It is just one of those (MANY) tiny little features that make so much sense.

ES>Settings>Users>Authentication>Login/Logout Redirect.

Set to: Stay on the same page!!!

https://stackideas.com/changelog/easysocial

EasySocial Changelog For Version 2.1.8

Right down at the bottom under features! :D :D :D

best

Paul

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently a weekend from where we are at. Some answers may already be available on our documentation

Rest assured that we will get back to your posts as soon as the week starts!

Your time
Stack Ideas time