Hi,

in my easysocial-site, some profile-types are allowed to create GROUPS.
When they create a group, me/the administrator needs to confirm/activate this group.
How to disable this?
I want those profile-types, who are allowed to create groups to be able to manage their groups without waiting for activation by admin.

Thanks
Carsten

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Offline

It is currently off working hours and most of us aren't around.

Rest assured that we will get back to your issues as soon as the day starts tomorrow!

Your time
Stack Ideas time