So we went to submit a new build to IOS store. On adding the new build we were informed that code has new App Tracking in the code and we needed to declare this in our app privacy settings. We do not actually track users on other sites or share this data, as per their definition of tracking, but we had to add something in the privacy section to allow us to send for review.
Review came back saying that there is an app tracking transparency permission request but they could not find it. I believe we can let them know where this takes place but as we do not track users off our app and site we do not really need this and concerned people may think we are sharing data.
Is this a function that can be disabled?