So in the native app, the feature that allows you to create a group seems to ignore settings in the website.
We have crated two categories one that should only be available to admins. But on the app any user can see this category when creating
In addition on the category that should be available to all users has had some features disabled like Files. Yet these still show on the page where you can create a group. We did try to hide this in the group workflow so not to be visible on group creation but that also does not apply.
Is this a known issue or am I doing something wrong.