I have a mix of users, some want to be messaged before being added as a friend,
Other users want to keep the messages turned off.
Both suggest that "Allow Messaging Non Friends" should be user-selectable if allowed in the backend.
This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now