Hello. I often get emails from users about "I get activation link in email, but can't activate account".
So I have to navigate to backend and check. I can see that user already activated (and he is already logged in).
But user still say that he can see "activation page that ask to activate account".
One of the user provided screenshot. On screen I can see that user already logged in. But he still can see activation page. And its confused him (and other).
Can you please make any redirect from this page (to dashboard) if user already activated his account and logged in?
Attachments can only be downloaded by logged in users