Our members make blog entries that are view-able only to members and are sent a notification. in the case, if the user is not logged in one gets a 400 message, but not an option to login. If one goes home and logs in then the old link is lost. Can you add login to this Non Authorized 400 message? I think that would be great. Thanks

This section can only be seen by users with a valid subscription.
If you have a valid subscription, please login now

Support is
Online

The support team is online and will be able to answer your inquiries. Please stay calm, follow the rules and do not cross post.

We will attend to you as soon as we can.

Your time
Stack Ideas time